Contact Us | Bank of America Performing Arts Center | Official Site

Cultural Affairs Department Administration

In accordance with Ventura County's Stay Well at Home Order the BAPAC Box Office will be closed through April 20, 2020.  If you require immediate assistance please contact BoxOffice@toaks.org or call 805-449-2787.

Box Office

Kristyn Schiavo, Box Office Manager
Ticketing and box office operations
Phone: 805-449-2787
Email: KSchiavo@toaks.org

Dave Barr, Assistant Box Office Manager
Ticketing and Box Office operations
Phone: 805-449-2787
Email:dbarr@toaks.org
 

Administration

Barry McComb, Cultural Affairs Director
Theatre and Cultural Affairs Operations
Phone: 805-449-2700
Email: bmccomb@toaks.org

Jonathan Serret, Deputy Cultural Affairs Director
Theatre and Cultural Affairs Operations
Phone: 805-449-2767
Email: jserret@toaks.org

Marisa Hanke, Rental Coordinator
Theatre contracts and booking calendar
Phone: 805-449-2706
Email: mhanke@toaks.org


 

Marketing

Colleen Debler, Director of Marketing - Cultural Affairs
Marketing, Public Relations and Sponsorships
Phone: 805-449-2765
Email: cdebler@toaks.org
 

Theatre Operations and Rentals

Michael Tachco, Technical Director - Fred Kavli Theatre
Technical production and rental information for the Fred Kavli Theatre
Phone: 805-449-2739
Email: mtachco@toaks.org

Sean Jones, Technical Director - Scherr Forum Theatre
Technical production and rental information for the Scherr Forum Theatre
Phone: 805-449-2108
Email: sjones@toaks.org

Front of House

Nancy Loncto, House Supervisor
Front of house operations
Phone: 805-449-2708
Email: nloncto@toaks.org

Bonnie Hodge, Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 805-449-2714
Email: bhodge@toaks.org

Rachel Waterstone, Assistant House Supervisor
Front of house operations
Phone: 805-449-2744
Email: rwaterstone@toaks.org