Contact Us | Bank of America Performing Arts Center | Official Site

Cultural Affairs Department Administration

Box Office

Dave Barr, Interim Box Office Manager
Ticketing and Box Office operations
Phone: 805-449-2787
Email:dbarr@toaks.org
 

Administration

Jonathan Serret, Cultural Affairs Director
Theatre and Cultural Affairs Operations
Phone: 805-449-2700
Email: jserret@toaks.org

Marisa Hanke, Deputy Cultural Affairs Director
Theatre and Cultural Affairs Operations
Phone: 805-449-2767
Email: mtachco@toaks.org

Marisa Hanke, Rental Coordinator
Theatre contracts and booking calendar
Phone: 805-449-2706
Email: mhanke@toaks.org


 

Marketing

Colleen Debler, Director of Marketing - Cultural Affairs
Marketing, Public Relations and Sponsorships
Phone: 805-449-2765
Email: cdebler@toaks.org
 

Theatre Operations and Rentals


Sean Jones, Technical Director - Scherr Forum Theatre
Technical production and rental information for the Scherr Forum Theatre
Phone: 805-449-2108
Email: sjones@toaks.org

Front of House

Nancy Loncto, House Supervisor
Front of house operations
Phone: 805-449-2708
Email: nloncto@toaks.org

Bonnie Hodge, Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 805-449-2714
Email: bhodge@toaks.org

Rachel Waterstone, Assistant House Supervisor
Front of house operations
Phone: 805-449-2744
Email: rwaterstone@toaks.org